The Miracle Girl is Free, A Clueless Woman, Realms Faire, New Release, TBM Giveaway, 99 Cent November

Happy Monday! I’m unusually perky this Monday morning. Why? No, I haven’t been to the the pub yet, but will be soon since today is a vacation day. Woot.

Before I tune out for the rest of the day, I have some announcements. First, The Miracle Girl is FREE right not on Amazon.

TheMiracleGirl (1)Newspaper publisher and world traveler JJ Cavendish continually feels pressured to live up to her Miracle Girl nickname. Not many people know she’s living a carefully crafted lie. She may not hide ties to the LGBT community, but she does hide past struggles with addiction.

When the Colorado native is handpicked to take the helm at a dying Denver newspaper, she ends up reconnecting with her long lost love in this contemporary lesbian romance. Only there’s a catch. If JJ fires the most belligerent editor at the paper, she risks losing the love of her life.

Mid-afternoon office romps abound in this romantic comedy while also focusing on what it takes for a newspaper to remain relevant in this age of social media.

Must JJ lose everything in order to gain a life more fully her own?

Available on Amazon:

Amazon US  /  Amazon UK    /   Amazon Canada    /    Amazon Australia

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

In case you missed the announcement last week, I’m getting ready to release my next novel: A Clueless Woman

If any of you would be willing to help me promote the release of A Clueless Woman please let me know in the comments. I’ll do my best to email the media kit soon. It’ll include excerpts.

A Clueless Woman is the prequel to my first novel A Woman Lost. If you sign up to my mailing list, you’ll receive a free copy of A Woman Lost (details can be found here). All you need to do is tell me where to send your free copy by clicking here.

ACluelessWoman (3)Graduate student Lizzie Petrie feels more comfortable around books than people. Although an expert in the Hitler Youth, she’s a novice in love. Her former lesbian lover is blackmailing her, and not even those closest to Lizzie know the full story of their abusive relationship.

When visiting high school English teacher Sarah crosses Lizzie’s path at the campus, their attraction is instant, but not without complications. As they start to spend more time together, suspicions arise from both women in this sexy piece of LGBT fiction.

Plenty of good-natured teasing takes place between lovers as well as between PhD students in this lesbian contemporary romance. No relationship path ever runs smoothly, and oftentimes, those who can’t keep their mouth shut hasten necessary confrontation.

Lizzie finds herself buried in a mess of lies in this romantic comedy. The harder she tries to keep Sarah and the rest of her friends from finding out the truth about her first girlfriend, the more endearingly clueless she becomes.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Realms Faire

This week is the Realms Faire hosted by M. Pax.  Twitter Hashtag – #RealmsFaire

Don’t miss out on all the games and prizes.

Riddle Me This ~ Dueling Bards ~ Phasers ~ Unicorn Hunt ~ Who Roams Here? ~ Beware the Vortex ~ VelociRaffle ~ The Hero’s Dilemma ~ Stockade Brigade ~ Hall of Doors ~ The Joust ~Drench-a-Wench/Soak-a-Bloke

Click here to enter giveaways offering Amazon gift cards and free books. Two of my novels, Claudia Must Die and Marionette are up for grabs.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

New Release

2015-08-12-solarpunk-anthology-front-titlesNLA

from Incandescent Phoenix Books.

Amazon / iBooks / Kobo / Nook

Paperback: Amazon

 

 

 

 

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

TBMs giveaway 2

Don’t forget November’s giveaway. All of the books are fantastic and the authors are fab. Seriously you don’t want to miss out. Here’s the link to enter the Rafflecopter giveaway

Here the books:

November Covers

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

99 cent November.

99centnovember - Twitter

Click here to see all the goodies available for only 99 cents!

That’s all for today folks. Thanks so much for stopping by and don’t forget to grab your free copy of The Miracle Girl. I’m off to the pub and I’ll do my best to pop by your blog and say hello once my short holiday is over.

Cheers,

TB

About TBM

TB Markinson is an American living in England. When she isn’t writing, she’s traveling the world, watching sports on the telly, visiting pubs, or reading. Not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The Miracle Girl is Free, A Clueless Woman, Realms Faire, New Release, TBM Giveaway, 99 Cent November

  1. If you haven’t done so yet, please take advantage of this great offer, I paid for my copy and could only be happier if I’d got a freebie, not that I’m complaining it’s a cracker of a book.

  2. I can’t wait to read A Clueless Woman – the cover is gorgeous!! You deserve a trip to the pub today after all the work you have been doing :).

  3. Colline says:

    I am in the process of reading “A Miricle Girl” and I am loving it TB. Your books keep getting better 🙂

  4. Congratulations on the upcoming release! Let me know when so I can announce it for you.

  5. Pat Hatt says:

    A trip to the pub will make you even more perky I bet haha

  6. Beth Ann says:

    And a fabulous Monday to you as well! You know I am one of your biggest fans and love The Miracle Girl. I agree with Colline—your books get better and better!

  7. Congratulations! And huzzah for Realms Faire! 🙂

  8. Sign me up! I may have already said that…just let me know what you need me to do. Congrats on your upcoming release.

    Stephanie
    http://stephie5741.blogspot.com

  9. Congratulations on your upcoming release. You’re so prolific!! And best of luck with the free promotion – I hope you get tons of downloads. Thanks for sharing about the Realms Faire. Enjoy your vacation day and trip to the pub! 🙂

  10. Arlee Bird says:

    Lots going on here. Hope your book promo turns out well.

    Arlee Bird
    Tossing It Out

  11. cheriereich says:

    Huzzah for the Realms Faire! I hope the sale goes well!

  12. I hope you make a lot of sales. I love these bookish posts and the giveaways are amazing.

  13. mpax1 says:

    I’d be happy to help with your new book. When is it out? I’m now booking January. If that helps, let me know. 🙂 http://mpaxauthor.com

  14. yay, this is awesome! hoping for tons of sales and I’m excited for your new book!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

