#Giveaway: Enter to win a $5 Amazon Gift Card and five fabulous e-books

Each month, I plan to giveaway awesome books by wonderful authors and a $5 Amazon Gift Card. It’s my way of saying thank you to all my followers and fans. Some may wonder why I’m giving books away that aren’t mine. The answer is simple: I love to read and I love to help fellow authors promote their books.

The giveaway is easy to enter. Just click on the link to enter the  Rafflecopter giveaway.
At the end of the month, one winner will be selected randomly and will receive an ebook copy of all the books below. Good luck!

Here are the incredible books for June’s Giveaway.

30 SECONDS by Chrys Fey

30Seconds_w8707_750

Blurb:
 
When Officer Blake Herro agreed to go undercover in the Mob, he thought he understood the risks. But he’s made mistakes and now an innocent woman has become their target. He’s determined to protect her at all costs.
 
The Mob’s death threat turns Dr. Dani Hart’s life upside down, but there is one danger she doesn’t anticipate. As she’s dodging bullets, she’s falling in love with Blake. With danger all around them, will she and Blake survive and have a happy ending, or will the Mob make good on their threat?

E-Book Formats available:

Mobi and PDF

Book links:

Amazon US  /   Amazon UK  /   NOOK   /    KOBO   /    Goodreads

Where to find Chrys Fey:

Facebook   /  Blog  /  Website   /  Goodreads

SOUL CUTTER by Lexa Cain

soulcutter200x300

Blurb:

The Soul Cutter is hunting again.

Seventeen-year-old Élan spends her free time videoing psychic scams and outing them online. Skepticism makes life safe—all the ghosts Élan encounters are fakes. When her estranged mother disappears from a film shoot in Egypt, Élan puts her medium-busting activities on hold and joins the search.

In Egypt, the superstitious film crew sucks at finding her mom. When a hotel guest is killed, whispers start—the locals think their legendary Soul Cutter has come back from the dead. Élan’s only ally is Ramsey, a film-crew intern, but he’s arrogant, stubborn—and hiding dangerous secrets.

When Élan discovers the Soul Cutter is no scam, she finds herself locked in a deadly battle against a supernatural killer with more than her mother’s life at stake.

Élan is fighting for her very soul.

E-Book Formats available:

PDF, Epub, Mobi

Book links: 

AMAZON   /   AMAZON UK    /    KOBO    /    SMASHWORDS   /   BARNES&NOBLE   /   BOOKSTRAND  /   OMNILIT

Where to find Lexa Cain:

Lexa’s Blog   /    Facebook Author   /   GR-Author   /   GR-Book

POP TRAVEL by Tara Tyler​

pop travel color cover

Blurb: 

POP TRAVEL is the way to go! (at your own risk) In 2080, technology has gone too far for J.L. Cooper. He is happily hidden in his simple, secluded life as a private detective in a small town, far from any pop travel laser teleportation stations. Until he takes on a client who insists pop travel made his fiancé disappear. When Cooper investigates, he finds evidence of pop travel’s deadly flaw, sparking a series of murders, attempts on his life, and threats to his brother. He’d like to pass off the evidence but knows he’s being watched and can’t trust anyone. And who would believe him? The only way he can save his brother is to fool his observers while looking for a way to expose the problem. He decides to go to the source and confront the Creator of pop travel. On his way, Cooper meets Southern siren, Geri Harper (an undercover FBI agent) who tags along despite his protests. When they reach the Creator, he has plans of his own and leads them on a wild detour.

E-Book Formats available:

Kindle, Nook, Kobo​

Book links:

​ Amazon   /   B&N ​

Where to find Tara Tyler:

Blog    /    Facebook    /   Goodreads

CLOAKED IN FUR by T. F. Walsh
Cloaked in Fur Cover

Blurb:

Cloaked in Fur sees rebellious Daciana cast into a life-threatening adventure against her will to uncover who is killing her friends before the predator sets its sights on her.

She’ll do whatever it takes to stop the creature responsible. The police and her boyfriend, Inspector Connell Lonescu, are starting to question her involvement in the murders, which endangers her pack’s secret existence. But when her alpha kidnaps Connell, revealing the awful truth about the creature and its connection to the pack, Daciana must choose between saving the man she loves and saving her pack family from certain death.

E-Book Formats available:

Mobi, Epub

Book links:

Amazon   /   Amazon UK   /   Barnes and Noble   /   iTunes   /   Romance Books

Where to find T. F. Walsh:

Website  /   Twitter   /  Facebook   /   Goodreads   /   Amazon


OF BLOOD AND SORROW by Christine Rains
OfBloodAndSorrow_medium

Blurb:

Erin Driscol works the perfect job consoling fellow demons by feeding off their grief at Putzkammer & Sons Funeral Home.

When fledgling vampire Nicolas Reese comes to Erin for help, she learns the truth behind the legends and hides him from his sire and the vampire hunters who seek him. But when the Putzkammers begin to die one by one, Erin is caught between her act of kindness and the need to save her adopted family. Only by facing her own personal demons can she stop the slaughter and still rescue Nicolas from his dark fate.

                                                 E-Book Formats available:

 

Mobi, Epub

Book links:

Amazon   /   B&N   /   Kobo   /    Smashwords

Where to find Christine Rains:

website   /    blog  /   Facebook

About TBM

Recently I entered the world of self-publishing with my novel, A Woman Lost. Follow me on my indie publishing adventure on tbmarkinson.wordpress.com. Follow my challenge to travel to 192 countries, read 1,001 books, and watch AFI's top 100 movies on 50yearproject.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to #Giveaway: Enter to win a $5 Amazon Gift Card and five fabulous e-books

  1. Arlee Bird says:

    These all sound pretty good!

    Arlee Bird
    A to Z Challenge Co-host
    Tossing It Out

  2. Ooh, what a fun giveaway. These books all sound so wonderfully intense!

  3. What great books! Good luck to all who enter.

    Stephanie
    http://stephie5741.blogspot.com

  4. What an awesome collection. I’m in :).

  5. This giveaway is awesome! I’ve read all the books and each one is fantastic. Thanks for including me, TB. 🙂

  6. I’ve read Lexa’s book but I’ve yet to read the others. I have Chrys’s on my TBR list.

  7. Chrys Fey says:

    Thank you for hosting me again for your giveaway, TBM! If you ever need more participants, I will be happy to help. 🙂

    The other four books are awesome. I haven’t read any of them, but I want to. Cloaked in Fur is a new one to me.

  8. I already have all those books but it’s a great collection to give away!

  9. Pat Hatt says:

    A collection of great reads indeed

  10. What a stack of interesting titles! They all sound captivating. ❤ ❤

  11. That is super generous. I already have two of those and I’m sure the others are as good.

  12. cheriereich says:

    I absolutely loved Christine’s book. I haven’t read the others yet. Great giveaway!

  13. What a great line-up! It is sooooo cool that you are doing this. Thanks!

  14. Great selection of books! I’m loving the cover for Pop Travel.

  15. I really am drawn to the cover of Of Blood and Sorrow, though the plot of Pop Travel seems right up my alley. Thanks for introducing us to some great new reads.

  16. T.F.Walsh says:

    Fantastic giveaway… yep, I’ve read a few of the books on this list:) Thanks.

  17. Nick Wilford says:

    What a great bunch! I love all these authors and their books are on my TBR, but I only have Christine’s so far.

  18. lexacain says:

    What a fantastic line up of books! I know I’d love to read every book on there (except mine of course!). I think some winner is going to be really lucky!! Thanks very much for the promotion, TB! I’ll put this in my Friday Freebies.

  19. I love that you are spotlighting so many authors and sharing their work. You are awesome! So many great books. Thanks for the chance to read these- I have had a couple of them on my list for a while and am intrigued by them all. 🙂 I have Soul Cutter already.

  20. Wonderful giveaway. I’ve read 3 of the titles and own another. The winner will be a lucky reader.

  21. M.J. Fifield says:

    Awesome collection of books! Really loved Pop Travel!

  22. awesome books, I read most of these, great stories and great authors!

  23. Sherry Ellis says:

    Those are all great giveaways. I’ve read Pop Travel. It was a good one!

  24. Pingback: Celebrate the Small Things | T.F. Walsh - Fantasy Author

  25. Way to share the love, TB! Of Blood and Sorrow is a good one — haven’t read the others yet.

  26. Pingback: # Guest Post: Chrys Fey, author of Witch of Death | Making My Mark

  27. The Mist was disturbing. I haven’t seen the movie, but maybe that’s a good thing.

  28. Pingback: Lions mating in the wild and an announcement | Making My Mark

Leave a Reply

