Huge Chick Lit Sale

May is finally here! The weather’s warming up, your cute new bathing suit’s all ready to go, and you’ve got the kitchen stocked with fixins for your favorite fruity cocktails. The only thing missing is the perfect book to read while you’re soaking up some Vitamin D at the beach or pool. Good thing May is also International Chick Lit Month! To celebrate, some of the genre’s funniest and most talented authors are offering their lighthearted, romantic reads for $0.99 each! So, load up your eReader and slather on the sunscreen, because your new book boyfriends are waiting for you under the umbrella . . .

Chick Lit Month Logo

Check out all the titles for sale. Just click on a book cover to purchase your copy via Amazon. Happy reading!
                                                         

 

About TBM

Recently I entered the world of self-publishing with my novel, A Woman Lost. Follow me on my indie publishing adventure on tbmarkinson.wordpress.com. Follow my challenge to travel to 192 countries, read 1,001 books, and watch AFI's top 100 movies on 50yearproject.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Huge Chick Lit Sale

  1. Hilary says:

    Thank you so much for sharing the word about this amazing sale!!! There are so many great books here…

  2. Wow! So many to choose from and only .99…thanks! I just realized I’ve got Here, Home, Hope on my bookshelf…thanks for the reminder!

  3. That’s a lot of beach reading for an exciting price! ❤

  4. Lucid Gypsy says:

    A great bargain for chick lit chicks!

  5. lexacain says:

    Haha! I never imagined there was a National Chick-Lit month. I bet there’ll be lots of ladies in lounge chairs with a book on their laps soon! 🙂

  6. Sherry Ellis says:

    Definitely a lot of chic books here! Blogger Girl looks like fun.

  7. Jo Bryant says:

    goodness…look at them all

  8. What a nice array of books! 🙂

  9. Dangled Carat is still in my TBR pile. Thanks for the heads up though. Great sale!

  10. The Guat says:

    Holy Crap! I had no idea it was Chick Lit Month, I should be out celebrating myself 🙂 Glad I made it to this post. Love all the covers, the In Need of Therapy one caught my eye. 🙂 Gonna check some of these out and see what I can get 🙂 You know I love me some comedy 🙂

Leave a Reply

