Saturday Announcements

It’s the weekend, finally. Oh boy this past week was busy! I hope all of you survived and are ready to relax. This will be a quick post today. First, Cindy, posted a review of my novel, Marionette, on her blog. If you’re curious hop on over and check it out.

Second, Marionette, will be featured at The Fussy Librarian tomorrow, December 8th. The Fussy Librarian, is a new website that offers personalized ebook recommendations. You choose from 40 genres and indicate preferences about content and then the computers work their magic. It’s pretty cool — check it out! www.TheFussyLibrarian.com

logo

Have a great Saturday!

About TBM

Recently I entered the world of self-publishing with my novel, A Woman Lost. Follow me on my indie publishing adventure on tbmarkinson.wordpress.com. Follow my challenge to travel to 192 countries, read 1,001 books, and watch AFI's top 100 movies on 50yearproject.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Saturday Announcements

  1. pattisj says:

    Congratulations. I love how the blogging community comes together to support each other.

  2. Beth Ann says:

    Yay!!!!! I love The Fussy Librarian since Hilary “introduced” us!!!

  3. simplyilka says:

    Congratulations! Your book is really doing well 🙂

  4. Okeydoke… here I go to check out both sites. Happy what’s-left-of-the weekend!

  5. cleemckenzie says:

    I’ll hop over and see what you and the Fussy Librarian are up to! New follower here, thanks to Lexa and Julie!

  6. Congratulations. Life is incredible sometimes. It warms my heart to hear of your success. 😀

  7. cupitonians says:

    Congratulations! I’m so thrilled for you!

  8. Congratulations, the review is very intriguing and encouraged me to buy a copy for my Kindle, look forward to reading it.

Leave a Reply

