SECONDS BEFORE SUNRISE Cover Reveal

I’m thrilled to be taking part in Shannon’s cover reveal for the sequel to Minutes Before Sunset. I read the novel earlier this year and loved it. And now I can’t wait to read the next book and see what happens. Seconds Before Sunrise

Author: Shannon A. Thompson

Title: Seconds Before Sunrise

Release Date: March 22, 2014

Goodreads Link

Author’s Blog: ShannonAThompson.com

Synopsis:
Two nightmares. One memory.
“Chaos within destiny. It was the definition of our love.”
Eric has weeks before his final battle when he’s in an accident. Forced to face his human side, he knows he can’t survive if he fights alone. But he doesn’t want to surrender, even if he becomes the sacrifice for war.
Jessica’s memory isn’t the only thing she’s lost. Her desire to find her parents is gone and so is her confidence. But when fate leaves nightmares behind, she decides to find the boy she sees in them, even if it risks her sanity.

About the Author:

Headshot

I’m a 22-year-old author, avid reader, and a habitual chatterbox. In 2007, I was 16 when I published my first YA sci-fi novel, November Snow. In 2012, I was featured in a poetry collection, and my latest young-adult novel, Minutes Before Sunset, released May 1st with AEC Stellar Publishing!  In September, I became my publisher’s Social Marketing Manager or a Social Marketing Wizard. (That’s right. I’m a wizard, too.) And my first short story, Sean’s Bullet, will be released in an anthology this October. Writing is what I do, and I love it more and more everyday.

Currently, I am finishing up my senior year at the University of Kansas with a bachelor’s degree in English (with a creative writing focus.) This means I live in Lawrence, Kansas—home of the Jayhawks. I have a fantastic family and one black cat named Bogart (after my favorite actor, Humphrey Bogart.)

Hey did you guys know that Minutes Before Sunset has a soundtrack on 8tracks.com. I thought some of you would enjoy this fact.

About TBM

Recently I entered the world of self-publishing with my novel, A Woman Lost. Follow me on my indie publishing adventure on tbmarkinson.wordpress.com. Follow my challenge to travel to 192 countries, read 1,001 books, and watch AFI's top 100 movies on 50yearproject.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Cover Reveal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to SECONDS BEFORE SUNRISE Cover Reveal

  1. Thank you for being a part of the Seconds Before Sunrise cover reveal!
    ~SAT

  2. I can’t wait to read this one too. Now it’s just a matter of finding the time because I’m just too crazy busy lately!

  3. Pingback: Websites That Helped | Shannon A Thompson

Leave a Reply

